1

The DCM TEAM 

Meet DCM Transport, Inc’s internal team which includes members from Dispatch, Marketing, Recruiting, Payroll, Shop, Safety, Sales and Human Resources.  This team consists of a cross-functional group of people, each with special expertise, working hard towards a common goal.  Multitasking, problem solving and collaborating, DCM Transport’s internal team is driven every day to meet one goal – taking care of our customers and our drivers.

Everyone on this team serves our customers; either directly or indirectly.  A big part of that is taking care of our truck drivers, the backbone of our company and this country! We’d love to hear from you! Contact members of our team directly, below:

Lisa Roberts Bonnie Mason
Cust. Ser./Dispatch/Log Compliance Payroll & Compliance
lroberts@dcmtransport.com bmason@dcmtransport.com
Kris Davis Becky Young
Billing Marketing & Recruiting Manager
kdavis@dcmtransport.com byoung@dcmtransport.com
Cindy Blue Wanda Schreck
Customer Service/Operations Dispatch
cblue@dcmtransport.com wschreck@dcmtransport.com
Jeff Knight Angie Johnson
Maintenance Dispatch
shop@dcmtransport.com ajohnson@dcmtransport.com
Douglas C. Moore Terri Moore
Sales/Safety Accounts Payable
dmoore@dcmtransport.com tmoore@dcmtransport.com